Airedale Terrier Training Club of Rushmoor

ATTCR DIARY DATES 2024/25


Thursday 1st February - We return to our normal time table from 8pm.


Thursday 29th February 2024 - ATTCR AGM at Tringham Hall from 8pm.

No training on this night.


7th to 10th March CRUFTS 2024 - Discover Dogs NEC Birmingham.

Terrier day is on Sunday 10th March 2024


Thursday 2nd May 2024 – The hall is being used as a polling Station.

No training on this night.


Thursday 13th June 2024 - Kennel Club Good Citizen Tests

at Tringham Hall, Benner Lane, West End, Woking, GU24 9JP.

All  Levels. From 7.45pm.


Saturday 22nd June 2024ATTCR/SEATC Combined  Fun Day

The fun starts at 12.30PM at Tringham Hall, Benner Lane, West End,

Woking, GU24 9JP.


Thursday 20th June 2024 - is our last training session before the summer break

and we return to normal training etc. on Thursday 1st August 2024 .


Saturday 19th October 2024 - ATTCR/SEATC Autumn Walk at Alice Holt Forest. GU10 4LS

10.30 for 11am Start. The car park will be sign posted.


Thursday 24th October 2024 - from 8PM, Sponsored Event

followed by Fish & Chip Supper at Tringham Hall.


Thursday 14th November 2024 - Kennel Club Good Citizen Tests

at Tringham Hall, Benner Lane, West End, Woking, GU24 9JP.

All  Levels. From 7.45pm.


Thursday 28th November 2024 - 8PM, Christmas Doggy Party

includes lots of fun and games. Raffle prizes greatly

appreciated at both our Christmas events.


Thursday 5th December 2024 - 8PM, Christmas Dinner

includes lots of fun and games. Raffle prizes greatly appreciated.


Our last training session of 2024 before our Christmas festivities is

Thursday 21st November 2024, with our usual break in January,


We return to normal training on Thursday 6th February 2025.


Thursday 27th February 2025 - ATTCR AGM at Tringham Hall from 8pm.

No training on this night.